<span class="fc-event-default fc-event-tid-twitter-promotional-event">

Myeloma Action Month

Submitted by Lynne Davies on Wed, 03/21/2018 - 11:11
March 23, 2018 11:00 AM (EDT) - March 23, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)

ICRP message, Tweet, retweet

@IMFmyeloma #myeloma

Twitter Promotional Event
<span class="fc-event-default fc-event-tid-partner-operations">

ICRP February 2018 TC

Submitted by Lynne Davies on Tue, 02/13/2018 - 12:12
February 15, 2018 11:00 AM (EST) - February 15, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Webinar - International

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 11:00 a.m. 12.00 a.m. US Eastern Time (ET)*

*Equates to 08.00 US Pacific, 16.00 UK, 17.00 CET, Fri 16: 01.00 Japan, 03.00 Sydney.

Note: please join the call only if it is convenient for your time zone.

Online meeting:   https://icrp.webex.com/icrp/j.php?MTID=m0b17e07867451000c7a1f3dfad428d19

Meeting number: 840 855 349          Meeting password:             4321

If you need to call in using a phone, you can use the numbers listed on p.2 (note, you can use a phone and also see the online meeting, or you can use your computer for audio – best with headphones to avoid feedback).  For all meeting papers, click here.

Partner Operations
<span class="fc-event-default fc-event-tid-conference-meeting">

EACR: A Matter of Life or Death: From Basic Cell Death Mechanisms to Novel Cancer Treatments

Submitted by Lynne Davies on Fri, 01/26/2018 - 11:54
February 1, 2018 4:00 AM (EST) - February 3, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Amsterdam, Netherlands

With its translational character, the conference has been designed for basic and translational cancer scientists, as well as oncologists who are interested in the multifaceted role of cell death in cancer.



<span class="fc-event-default fc-event-tid-conference-meeting">

6th ACCELERATE Paediatric Oncology Conference 2018

Submitted by Lynne Davies on Fri, 01/26/2018 - 11:51
February 8, 2018 4:00 AM (EST) - February 9, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Brussels, Belgium

The conference is part of a unique multi-stakeholder joint initiative; the ACCELERATE Platform. Co-organised by CDDFITCC and SIOPE, this platform provides a transparent forum enabling patients and parents organisations, academic paediatric oncologists and haematologists, pharmaceutical companies and EU regulatory network representatives to collaborate and jointly address specific obstacles to faster and more effective treatments for children and adolescents with cancer, including the needed changes to the Paediatric Medicines Regulation.



<span class="fc-event-default fc-event-tid-conference-meeting">

ESMO Summit Africa 2018 – Oncology Updates: From Evidence to Practice

Submitted by Lynne Davies on Fri, 01/26/2018 - 11:47
February 14, 2018 3:00 AM (EST) - February 16, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Cape Town, South Africa


The ESMO Summit Africa 2018 is a three-day educational event with presentations focused on several key disease sites. Created for oncology professionals in Africa by international and local key opinion leaders, the summit put into context the most significant treatment advances.


<span class="fc-event-default fc-event-tid-conference-meeting">

Immuno-Oncology 360

Submitted by Lynne Davies on Fri, 01/26/2018 - 11:21
February 7, 2018 4:00 AM (EST) - February 9, 2018 6:00 AM (EST)
New York, USA

Immuno-Oncology 360° is a comprehensive program providing exposure to the entire spectrum of R&D, addressing key aspects from all facets of IO (website)